Kommittéer

Tävlingskommittén
Klas Widén, sammankallande, klas.widen@widhovs.se
Lydnad:
Björn Carlaby, bcarlaby@gmail.com
Helene Lindeblad, h.lindeblad@telia.com
Sofia Möller, sofia.moller@hasselaskane.se

Tävlingssekreterare
Christina Eriksson, christina65eriksson@gmail.com
Barbro Hedlin, barbro.hedlin@live.se

Rallylydnadskommittén
Zita Frising, zita.frising@telia.com
Viveka Nilsson, vivekamnilsson@gmail.com

Cafékommittén
Peter Persson, pegepe@telia.com
Lena Hörnstedt Persson, lena.hrnstedt@telia.com

Stugkommittén
Håkan Sjöstedt, hakan.sjostedt@telia.com
Stig Hellerstedt, stig@hellerstedt.se

Webmaster
Göran Tillberg, goran@gtillberg.se

Markkommittén
Ulf Svensson, Usvensson64@gmail.com

Medaljkommittén
Klas Widén, klas.widen@widhovs.se
Göran Tillberg, goran@gtillberg.se

HUK
Zita Frising, zita.frising@telia.com
Nilla Lundwall, nillalundwall@gmail.com