Instruktörer

Zita Frising

zita.frising@telia.com
Lydnad, Rally och Spår

Nilla Lundwall

nillalundwall@gmail.com
Lydnad, Rally

Lisa Lundwall

lisamarialundwall@gmail.com
Lydnad, Rally

Charlotte Thulin
ctthulin@gmail
Lydnad

Erika Wrengel

erika.wrengel@hotmail.com
Lydnad

Per Wernquist

per.wernquist@gmail.com
Lydnad, Spår

Viveca Edblad

viveca.edblad@outlook.com
Lydnad

BrittMarie Ahlqvist

bm.ahlqvist@gmail.com
Lydnad

Susanne Lindén
l
lindensusanne0@gmail.com
Lydnad, Rally

Ellinor Wernquist

elinor.wernquist@gmail.com
Lydnad, Hoopers

Johanna Sjögren

johannasjog@gmail.com
Lydnad, Hoopers

Christine Feldt

christinefeldt@hotmail.com
Lydnad

Aleksandra Grelak

aleksandra.grelak@hotmail.com
Lydnad

Ellen Wilthorn

ellen.wilthorn@outlook.com
Lydnad

Sandra Anderberg
sandra.anderberg@hotmail.com
Lydnad

Celine Fagerberg
celine.fagerberg@gmail.com
Agility

Thomas Wickel

thomas@wickell.se
Agility

Agneta Nilsson

agge.n@telia.com
Specialsök, Nosework