Instruktörer

Zita Frising

zita.frising@telia.com
Lydnad, Rally och Spår

Nilla Lundwall

nillalundwall@gmail.com
Lydnad, Rally

Viveka Nilsson
vivekamnilsson@gmail.com
Lydnad, Rally och Freestyle

Charlotte Thulin
ctthulin@gmail
Lydnad

Per Wernquist
per.wernquist@gmail.com
Lydnad

Viveca Edblad
viveca.edblad@outlook.com
Lydnad

BrittMarie Ahlqvist

bm.ahlqvist@gmail.com
Lydnad

Susanne Lindén
susanne.linden@aller.com
Lydnad, Rally

Ellinor Wernquist

elinor.wernquist@gmail.com
Lydnad, Hoopers

Johanna Sjögren

johannasjog@gmail.com
Hoopers

Christine Feldt
christinefeldt@hotmail.com
Lydnad

Christina Landström
c.landstrom500@gmail.com
Lydnad

Aleksandra Grelak

aleksandra.grelak@hotmail.com
Lydnad

Ellen Wilthorn
ellen.wilthorn@outlook.com
Lydnad

Marina & Robin Gringelstam
gringelstam@hotmail.com
Agility

Ing-Marie Lindberg

lindbergingmarie@gmail.com
Agility

Susanne Nilsson
susanne.nilsson93@gmail.com
Agility

Agneta Nilsson

agge.n@telia.com
Specialsök, Nosework