Kommittéer

TävlingskommitténLydnad och Bruks
Sammankallande: Thomas Wickell, thomas@wickell.se
Ulf Svensson, Usvensson64@gmail.com
Jane Cedergren, janefrisk@hotmail.com
Mats Tångberg, matserling@outlook.com
Monica Egermayer, me.egermayer@gmail.com

Rallylydnadskommittén
Zita Frising, zita.frising@telia.com
Erika Wrengel, erika.wrengel@hotmail.com

Tävlingssekreterare – Rallylydnad
Barbro Hedlin, barbro.hedlin@live.se

MH-kommittén
Ingrid Jensen, karlsro32@gmail.com

Cafékommittén
Peter Persson, pegepe@telia.com
Lena Hörnstedt Persson, lena.hrnstedt@telia.com

Stugkommittén
Håkan Sjöstedt, hakan.sjostedt@telia.com

Webmaster
Göran Tillberg, goran@gtillberg.se
Ellinor Wernquist, elinor.wernquist@gmail.com

Instagram och Facebook
Aleksandra Grelak, aleksandra.grelak@hotmail.com
Johanna Sjögren, johannasjog@gmail.com

Markkommittén
Ulf Svensson, Usvensson64@gmail.com

Medaljkommittén
Marc Tullgren, marc.tullgren@settervalls.se
Göran Tillberg, goran@gtillberg.se

HUK
Johanna Sjögren, johannasjog@gmail.com
Aleksandra Grelak, aleksandra.grelak@hotmail.com
Ellinor Wernquist, elinor.wernquist@gmail.com