Kommittéer

TävlingskommitténLydnad och Bruks
Sammankallande: Thomas Wickell, thomas@wickell.se
Mats Tångberg, matserling@outlook.com
Monica Egermayer, me.egermayer@gmail.com
Helena von Sydow, zetterlundhelena@hotmail.com

Agilitykommittén
Thomas Wickell , sammankallande, thomas@wickell.se
Sara Friis, sara.friis95@hotmail.com
Anna Nyman, anna.nyman@iki.fi

Rallylydnadskommittén
Gunilla Boustedt,sammankallande, gunilla.boustedt@gmail.com
Erika Wrengel, erika.wrengel@hotmail.com
Agneta Nilsson, agge.n@telia.com

MH-kommittén
Ingrid Jensen, karlsro32@gmail.com
Pia Hallerby, pia@hallerby.se
Pernilla Biström, pernilla.bistrom@ihm.se
Marie Naumann Carpenter, marienaumann@icloud.com

Cafékommittén
Peter Persson, pegepe@telia.com
Agneta Nilsson, agge.n@telia.com

Stugkommittén
Lennart Edblad, viveca.edblad@outlook.com
Thomas Wickell, thomas@wickell.se
Peter Persson, pegepe@telia.com

Webmaster
Göran Tillberg, kassor@sfbk.nu
Ellinor Wernquist, elinor.wernquist@gmail.com

Instagram och Facebook
Aleksandra Grelak, aleksandra.grelak@hotmail.com
Johanna Sjögren, johannasjog@gmail.com

Markkommittén
Peter Persson, pegepe@telia.com

Medaljkommittén
Göran Tillberg, kassor@sfbk.nu
Jennifer Kolm, ordforande@sfbk.nu

HUK
Johanna Sjögren, johannasjog@gmail.com
Aleksandra Grelak, aleksandra.grelak@hotmail.com
Ellinor Wernquist, elinor.wernquist@gmail.com