Styrelse & Valberedning & Revisorer

Styrelsen
styrelse@sfbk.nu

Ordförande
Marc Tullgren, Marc.Tullgren@setterwalls.se

Vice ordförande
Jonas Arkestad, jonas.arkestad@me.com

Sekreterare
Pia Hallerby, pia@hallerby.se

Kassör
Göran Tillberg, goran@gtillberg.se

Ledamot
Peter Persson, pegepe@telia.com
Agneta Nilsson, agge.n@telia.com
Robin Gringelstam, Gringelstam@hotmail.com

1:e Suppleant
Håkan Sjöstedt, hakan.sjostedt@telia.com

2:Suppleant
Pernilla Biström, pernilla.bistrom@gmail.com


Revisorer
Ola Kullengren, ola.kullengren@telia.com
Josefin Ögaard, josefinaoga@gmail.com

Revisorsuppleanter
Bodil Wernquist, bodil.wernquist@angdalaskolor.se


Valberedning
Stig Hellerstedt, sammankallande, stig@hellerstedt.se
Ulf Svensson, Usvensson64@gmail.com
Viveca Edblad, viveca.edblad@outlook.com