Styrelse & Valberedning & Revisorer

Styrelsen
styrelse@sfbk.nu

Ordförande
Marc Tullgren, Marc.Tullgren@setterwalls.se

Vice ordförande
Aleksandra Grelak, aleksandra.grelak@hotmail.com

Sekreterare
Ingrid Jensen, karlsro32@gmail.com

Kassör
Göran Tillberg, goran@gtillberg.s

Ledamot
Peter Persson, pegepe@telia.com
Agneta Nilsson, agge.n@telia.com
Ellinor Wernquist, Elinor.wernquist@gmail.com

1:e Suppleant
Håkan Sjöstedt, hakan.sjostedt@telia.com

2:Suppleant
Johanna Sjögren, johannasjog@gmail.com


Revisorer
Ola Kullengren, ola.kullengren@telia.com
Josefine Ögaard, josefineoga@gmail.com

Revisorsuppleanter
Bodil Wernquist, bodil.wernquist@angdalaskolor.se


Valberedning
Stig Hellerstedt, sammankallande, stig@hellerstedt.se
Ulf Svensson, Usvensson64@gmail.com
Pia Hallerby, pia@hallerby.se