Styrelse & Valberedning


Ordförande
Klas Widén, klas.widen@widhovs.se

Vice ordförande
Jonas Arkestad, jonas.arkestad@me.com

Sekreterare
Pia Hallerby, pia@hallerby.se

Kassör
Göran Tillberg, goran@gtillberg.se

Ledamot
Peter Persson, pegepe@telia.com
Agneta Nilsson, agge.n@telia.com
Helen Rosenqvist, rosenqvist.helen@gmail.com

1:e Suppleant
Ingulf Clementson, hansandersingulf@gmail.com

2:e Suppleant
Håkan Sjöstedt, hakan.sjostedt@telia.com


Revisorer
Ola Kullengren, ola.kullengren@telia.com
Josefin Ögaard, josefinaoga@gmail.com

Revisorsuppleanter
Bodil Wernquist, bodil.wernquist@angdalaskolor.se
Pernilla Hanserup


Valberedning
Stig Hellerstedt, sammankallande,stig@hellerstedt.se
Ulf Svensson, Usvensson64@gmail.com
Viveca Edblad, viveca.edblad@outlock.com