Styrelse & Valberedning


Ordförande
Marie-Louise Kondrup, marielouise.stenshammer-kondrup@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande
Douglas Sterner, douglas.sterner93@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Charlotta Ekvall, charlotta.ekvall@telia.com

Kassör
Göran Tillberg, goran@gtillberg.se

Ledamot
Ulf Svensson, Usvensson64@gmail.com
Peter Persson, pegepe@telia.com

1:e Suppleant
Pia Hallerby, pia@hallerby.se

2:e Suppleant
Jonas Arkestad, jonas.arkestad@gmail.com


Revisorer
Ola Kullengren, ola.kullengren@telia.com
Josefin Ögaard, josefinaoga@gmail.com

Revisorsuppleanter
Bodil Wernquist
Pernilla Hanserup


Valberedning
Stig Hellerstedt, sammankallande, stig@hellerstedt.com
Viveka Nilsson, vivekamnilsson@gmail.com
Jessica Laxén