Instruktörer

Zita Frising
zita.frising@telia.com
Lydnad, Rally och Spår

Mia Kondrup
marielousie.stenshammer-kondrup@hotmail.com
Lydnad, Specialsök och Spår

Nilla Lundwall
nillalundwall@gmail.com
Lydnad, Rally

Lisa Lundwall
lisamarialundwall@gmail.com
Lydnadskurser

Viveka Nilsson
vivekamnilsson@gmail.com
Lydnad, Rally och Freestyle

Charlotte Thulin
ctthulin@gmail
Lydnadskurser

Per Wernquist
per.wernquist@gmail.com
Lydnad

Viveca Edblad
viveca.edblad@outlook.com
Lydnad

BrittMarie Ahlqvist
bm.ahlqvist@gmail.com
Lydnad

Susanne Lindén
susanne.linden@aller.com
Rally, Lydnad

Marina & Robin Gringelstam
gringelstam@hotmail.com
Agility

Susanne Nilsson
susanne.nilsson.93@gmail.com
Agility

Ing-Marie Lindberg
blidregn@hotmail.com
Agility

Pernilla Hansson
pernilla_hansson86@hotmail.com
Specialsök, Nosework

Agneta Nilsson
agge.n@telia.com
Specialsök, Nosework